Fundraising‎ > ‎


2018-2019 Membership applications are now available
Register online here
or print the paperwork here
Membership dues for 2018-19 are as follows:
  • $90 - Senior Member (age 18+)
  • $125 - Junior Member (under 18) including one parent/guardian
  • $50 - Introductory Member (first-time member, never been a member of any USFSA club)
  • $40 - Associate Member (primary member of another club)
  • $65 - Coach, Judge or USFS Official
  • $45 - Second Child or Additional Member (of the same family)
  • If you are a college skater, contact us for special club rates!
$15 Late fees apply for all applications received after June 20, 2018!
Checks can be dropped off in the CFSC box at the Apex Ice desk or made via PayPal.
If you pay via PayPal a MANDATORY $5.00 transaction fee will be included as a "shipping" charge.  This covers the amount PayPal charges for the transaction.
Any questions please email 

Pay Membership Dues online with PayPal
(includes late fees for the 2018-19 skating season)
*note - If you are a collegiate skater, please contact us for payment options.

Fundraising Buy Out
If you would like to not be bothered with wreaths, pancake breakfasts and Sooper Cards you need to buy out of our fundraisers.  The cost is $150 paid by check, $155 paid via PayPal. Thank you for your support.


Join Columbine Figure Skating Club today and enjoy our club benefits including:

  • Opportunities to build friendships
  • Show your skills and talent at Columbine FSC Exhibitions and Performances
  • Priority roles in performances and shows
  • Preferred registration in performances
  • Competitions
  • Special Events
  • Network with other skaters and parents
  • Ice Cream socials

Membership Application

Columbine Figure Skating Club's membership year runs from July 1st - June 30th each year to coinside with USFSA. CFSC Senior and Junior membership includes a United States Figure Skating (USFS) membership as well as a monthly subscription to USFS Skating Magazine. Register above for the 2018-2019 year.  Please return completed membership applications to the Ice Desk at Apex, to be placed in the Columbine Figure Skating Club box. 

If you have questions about your membership, please email 

SafeSport Program

U.S. Figure Skating strives to provide a safe environment for its members that is free of abuse and harassment. CFSC offers safe sport training through USFSA and all CFSC coaches are SafeSport certified. Our SafeSport chair is Jen Betz.